Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Looking4batorbud 56 / M
"Looking for a JO buddy for nude fun!"
Neenah, Wisconsin, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 17, 2019

To view all of
Looking4batorbud's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Looking4batorbud's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,813 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,855 New photos this week!
  • 102,943,099 Active Members!*
Friends Network
wscitan
Online NOW!
Wisconsin, United States
wiscub1
Online NOW!
Wisconsin, United States
stormclo
Online NOW!
Wisconsin, United States
Nothingmuch58
Wisconsin, United States
Walleye803
Wisconsin, United States
54956playtime
Wisconsin, United States
Hardneenah
Wisconsin, United States
NickFishInGB
Wisconsin, United States
biermann4u
Nevada, United States
 
Status
Looking4batorbud 56/M
Neenah, Wisconsin
Introduction
Find me on kay eye kay under dcb7447. I am a married man who loves pussy, but also occasionally likes to play with a hard cock. And now is one of those times. I am looking for other men of similar age who like to get together for camaraderie, maybe a beer or two, and eventually remove each other’s clothing and play with each other’s cocks. I am into nude cock play, mutual masturbation, and oral. We meet, we chat a bit, we slowly remove each other’s clothes, maybe play strip poker, when nude we take turns touching and fondling each other. Soon our attention moves to each other’s cock and balls, we touch, edge, edge, edge, did I say edge? Eventually we take turns jacking each other off to a nice orgasmic cumshot.

My Ideal Person I prefer men between the ages of 45 - 65 who are also looking for cock play with other men. I am 5’7” 200 lbs, brown hair, brown eyes, goatee, a little extra padding with an average cut cock. I have a hairy chest and keep my man bush trimmed but shave my cock and balls. I am told I look 10 years younger than my age. I am looking for similar height, weight men who also keep a trimmed man bush. Shaved is OK too, but depends on the person.

Mutual masturbation and nice cumshots where I can watch the cum squirt out of a cock is my favorite, I love handjobs. I will do some oral with the right person. Sorry, no anal. Anal is just a turnoff for me. My ass is and will always be exit only.

I can host occasionally, but I would love to find a man who could host anytime. However, my fear of that is that I would end up over at his place twice, three times a week squirting cum and my life would go down the tubes. LOL Just kidding.

I will share pics and will even share face pics at the proper time. Lets try and see if this will work?

Information
  • 56 / male
  • Neenah, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: January 15, 1964
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Business Consultant
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: