[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
LookingForKick5 49 / M
"Poly Seeking Ongoing Relationships"
Dixon, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 27, 2006

To view all of
LookingForKick5's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view LookingForKick5's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,702 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 114,006,779 Active Members!*
Friends Network
HotBox4Fun
Online NOW!
Iowa, United States
KinkyPussyEaters
Illinois, United States
2atatime19
Illinois, United States
Randicpl
Illinois, United States
Hitman3289
Illinois, United States
 
Status
LookingForKick5 49/M
Dixon, Illinois
Looking for men or women or both to help me break in my new slave.
Introduction
[b]Action Alerts[/b] I am looking for a committed relationship with a woman, a playmate, friends with benefits, rope bunny, or cuddle buddy. I am great for casual sex, including group sex, but prefer a connection that exists both in and out of the bedroom. [b]Relationship Status[/b] I am polyamorous but unpartnered at the moment. I have a D/s relationship with a collared slave and am looking for some confident people to make good use of her. My actual involvement isn't required, but I will be on hand to see to her safety and obedience. [b]Sexuality[/b] I am heterosexual, but I am completely comfortable around naked men and am not squeamish about us accidentally touching ball sacks while DPing a woman. [b]Sex Stuff[/b] Sexually, I am rather dominant and enjoy spanking, choking, edging, and forcing orgasms on my lovers. I have few taboos and a fair bit of experience in, or knowledge of, a lot of kink. I am comfortable and experienced in group sex situations. I have been in groups as large as 4 people and have been in mmf and ffm threesomes, and would be again. I would rather eat pussy than get a blowjob any day of the week. If you give me half a chance I will tie you down and eat you until you are delirious. I certainly have my boundaries, but talking is not one of them. You will not get me to participate is scat play, edge play, high end pain, scarification, or blood play but I am not afraid to discuss any of it. I would like to learn Shibari / Kinbaku (erotic bondage), but I either need a partner willing to help me learn the ropes, or I need to meet a couple who is already experienced in the art. I am protective of my sexual health and expect the same of my partners. Condoms are a must until such a time as trust is established and paperwork is shared. [b]Pictures[/b] I have face pics that can be viewed by friends. My main profile picture is a little out of date, but not much has changed. My chest is still hairy. I will put something more recent up soon. [b]Other Hobbies and Interests[/b] I enjoy a drink and a game of pool or darts. I like music festivals. I like to dance, though I admit I am not very good at it. I am comfortable in most social situations and rarely struggle to carry a conversation. I read the news regularly and am pretty informed on current events, US & World news, and politics. I also consume a fair bit of random trivia and tend to be full of stupid facts. I am an IT professional. I have a very flexible work schedule and most weekends off. I am able to work remotely from time to time, so occasional travel is an option. I am pretty handy with a grill or in a kitchen. I am not a terribly outdoorsy sort of per, but you can get me to go for a walk, a weekend camping trip, or a bonfire. You will not likely get me to go hunting, fishing, or anything in the snow.

My Ideal Person More important than my ideal person is my ideal situation. I would like to meet a woman or couple who is/are interested in developing an ongoing relationship. One night stands are all well and good, but I like to gain comfort and familiarity with a partner. Sex gets better with practice.

The absolute ideal would be a non-monogamous or polyamorous woman interested in a long term relationship.

I prefer women who are thin to average in build or 'a little extra padding' in the sense that a woman needs some meat to have curves, but I am not into large women. I love women of both short and tall stature and am an overall package kind of guy, as apposed to an ass guy, or a boob guy.

I value the differences in people, so it is hard to pin me down to a 'type'.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
System of a Down, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Pink Floyd, LedZeplin,
Linkin Park

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Fisting, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of LookingForKick5's responses

Information
  • 49 / male
  • Dixon, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 26, 1972
Hometown: Dixon, Illinois, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: IT Professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses