Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
LookingNow6140 61 / M
"Hip issues are slowing me down. Can chat though"
Cottage Grove, Minnesota, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 7, 2018

To view all of
LookingNow6140's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view LookingNow6140's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,885 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,531 New photos this week!
  • 111,905,511 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Dallasbarbarats
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
muturemanchaska1
Online NOW!
Minnesota, United States
versatilanddomts
Minnesota, United States
NatalieS_MPLS
Minnesota, United States
Lknforfun369
Minnesota, United States
lovelylegs19692
Florida, United States
nicolecox1969
Minnesota, United States
thormadison
Minnesota, United States
inkott2
Minnesota, United States
 
Status
LookingNow6140 61/M
Cottage Grove, Minnesota
Introduction
I'm only looking to chat during covid. Will meet once it dies down. I'm not looking for anything serious, just good, fun times. I get my pleasure by giving pleasure. I love voluptuous women. I enjoy their curves and softness. I love to explore with my tongue and hands. I am also looking to explore my bi-side with a man or TS/TV/CD. It's something I've wondered about for awhile and want to act on it. Let's chat and when the time comes we will know a bit about each other when we meet. I am not able to host though. STAY SAFE EVERYONE!

My Ideal Person I'm looking for a curvy women who likes to get lost in pleasure. Someone who will enjoy our time together.

In a TS/TV/CD I'm looking for someone to help me explore my sexuality and attraction. Someone who will show me what I've been missing.

In a man I'm looking for someone who will be patient as I try these new things.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Beatles

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Massage, Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Physical Attraction, Agreeable to a commitment free sexualrelat

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Can't think of any at the moment.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of LookingNow6140's responses

Information
  • 61 / male
  • Cottage Grove, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women or Trans
Birthdate: October 8, 1960
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, None
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: