Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Lookingfornow404 42 / M
"Looking for fun"
Tulsa, Oklahoma, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
Lookingfornow404's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Lookingfornow404's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,476 Members Online NOW!*
  • 77,774 New photos this week!
  • 104,753,523 Active Members!*
 
Status
Lookingfornow404 42/M
Tulsa, Oklahoma
Horny
Introduction
Looking for somebody to spend some time with have some fun and go from there. I enjoy having fun inside and outside the bedroom could be something more later on but who knows. The IM on this site is not good. If i dont reply then i probably didnt get it,please mail or try again Ok

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Being a cuckold and made to watch my partner sleep with other
men. Then he make me clean her pussy after other men have
cummed in it

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Lookingfornow404's responses

Information
  • 42 / male
  • Tulsa, Oklahoma, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: November 11, 1978
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: