Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Loosey1974 53 / F
"SINGLE MEN ONLY!!BBW that likes sensual adult playtime.. What is your pleasure"
Manassas, Virginia, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: October 18, 2014

To view all of
Loosey1974's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Loosey1974's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,851 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,898 New photos this week!
  • 122,459,295 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Iowa, United States
Kentucky, United States
Georgia, United States
Louisiana, United States
Missouri, United States
Georgia, United States
Ontario, Canada
Georgia, United States
Texas, United States
Loosey1974 53/F
Manassas, Virginia
Loving Life!
Most of my friends would say I have an easygoingshy personality. I dislike the bar scene. I like to follow your lead in the bedroom. I am interested in long term relationships only. In the bedroom I tend to like kinky sex, floggers, toys and dress up. See all my pictures.

My Ideal Person My body is nice, ample and generous. You must be a true BBW lover, friendly, clean and sexy!! Generosity is greatly appreciated and rewarded in the bedroom!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Mutual Masturbation, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Generosity

View more of Loosey1974's responses

  • 53 / female
  • Manassas, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: September 2, 1970
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: I work fulltime!
Race: Black
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Bra Size: 46+ / 105+ DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: