Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
LordDrkEnchanter 60 / M
"Master ISO sub/slave versatile boy toy (29-48y.o.) for periodic play sessions."
Simsbury, Connecticut, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: December 22, 2019

To view all of
LordDrkEnchanter's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view LordDrkEnchanter's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,917 Members Online NOW!*
  • 73,679 New photos this week!
  • 104,709,933 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Connecticut, United States
LordDrkEnchanter 60/M
Simsbury, Connecticut
If I frequent your page it is cause I am interested. I cannot reach out to you due to my membership. Tag you are it .. !!
I am a well educated, adult, single, male in search of single males (29 - 48 y.o.). Please be aware, I am not interested in anyone older than me. I am 59y.o., 5’9”, 175lbs with a slender, athletic build [see pics]. I relate mostly to a nontraditional Gothic Master role (No it has nothing to do with "Evil", "Satan worshiping" or "Dead offerings", etc.). If you wish to understand further, just ask me. I cherish playfulness, honesty and a willingness to learn and explore. Protocol and structure are important. Just as important as open and honest communication and mutual trust. I am DDF, and would like to keep it that way. Locals only please. I am done with the long distance thing, so please, Locals only. I am not new to the BDSM scene. I practice Shibari and Kinbaku. I practice suspensions and have made my own suspension arch for this purpose [see image in my pics]. I have come to this site to learn more and to explore the world of rope bondage with local bottoms who enjoy and get excited by being tied and suspended. Although this is my interest, it is not something that must occupy my every moment. I am a Sadist. I love to spank and use whips, quirts, floggers, canes and belts. I am not into creating permanent marks or damage on the bottoms I play with. I adjust to the pain tolerance of my bottom. I believe kink to be more about stimulation of the mind .. physical is just a method that the mind has to collect the data .. a very wonderful method, but still just a method! Therefore, it is the mind that I seek to Dominate, before I am offered the heart and spirit of an s-type. Have I mentioned that I am seeking locals only!! Although I do not necessarily seek a 24/7, I tend to be dominant in all aspects of my daytime life; should what I seek develop into a 24/7, so be it! Despite this, I require a balance between the vanilla world and my kink/style. The s-type that successfully becomes mine, must understand that a vanilla appearance must be maintained in public. While in the privacy of my home, it is understood that I am Master! Discretion and privacy is a mandate and non-negotiable. I am a good listener and I pay attention to detail. I initially treat all as equals; with dignity and respect. I pride myself on being a chivalrous gentleman. This does not mean that I am a weak or a mild Dominant. I am gentle and sensuous when it is called for; and a stern disciplinarian when need be. I am clearly a Top / Dominant, so do not misinterpret my soft and caring side. Being a Master is more than a role and I take it very seriously. I do not assume power and control just because I have a title or because I am Dominant. I am of the mind that one must earn respect and trust and not demand it because of a title. If respect and trust is garnered, then your submission will follow. The gift of submission is one that I value and cherish deeply. It is not something that should be given or accepted easily. I do not seek a 'mindless' submissive / slave. It is not my intention to think for you. Do not misunderstand, I will take complete control once it is surrendered, but I do not expect mindlessness from s-types. Personal boundaries: I do not respond well to being referred to with cutsie “terms of endearment” in your first few statements or messages to me. As I mentioned above, I will demonstrate respect and dignity with those that I chat; I expect the same in return. Limits: Like most others I am not into scat, breath play, partners or illegal activity. If you have no picture in your profile or have not sent one with your first contact , I will ignore you. I am not really into humiliation and degradation but it is something that I might lightly explore with the right person/s. I am not into adult babies or diapers. I have no interest in play/scene with anyone older than me, Dominants, "bears" or straight males. I do not care for facial hair or body hair. s-types must be clean shaven. An s-type must be fit, healthy, and height and weight proportionate. I have had very bad experiences with overweight [45 lbs+ over my own weight] s-types so I will not do that again. Other limits and boundaries will be shared as I get took know you.

My Ideal Person I seek males or trannies that wish to serve a sensual fair and caring Dominant. I seek masochist that enjoy the feeling of being bound and used for my pleasure. We will need to learn each other before the desired level of intensity of play is reached. I have no need to rush into anything and it is extremely rare that I engage in casual play.

Please do not bother if you have no pictures posted or if you reside more than 75 miles from me (that includes if you reside in another country) I do not mind developing friendships, but my primary focus is to find a worthy s-type for my pleasure. If you are willing to relocate, do so first, before reaching out to me. I wish not to waste your time so please do not waste mine. I will know that you are not serious or that you are nothing more than a scammer if you ask me for my contact information within your first few messages to me. Or, if you do not answer my questions directly.

Although I tend to be drawn to slender and athletic women, more recently I have enjoyed playing with women who sport a few extra pounds. I prefer my males to be clean shaven and athletic; more so towards the twink end of the continuum. I have held several switches in my charge, but, as I mention in my main narrative, I stay away from those that identify as straight males, Dominant, bears, or Tops.

I respect committed relationships. I do not mind playing with couples, but they must be willing to play as a couple. I will not play individually with members of a coupleship until we have gotten go know each other very well.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of LordDrkEnchanter's responses

  • 60 / male
  • Simsbury, Connecticut, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: July 28, 1960
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Healthcare
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: