Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
LorenaGdl1222 35 / F
"Busco chico real para estable FWB/I'm looking for a good and stable FWB"
Houston, Texas, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: May 15, 2017

To view all of
LorenaGdl1222's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view LorenaGdl1222's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,911 Members Online NOW!*
  • 87,451 New photos this week!
  • 111,110,114 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Florida, United States
Texas, United States
Distrito Federal, Mexico
Chihuahua, Mexico
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
LorenaGdl1222 35/F
Houston, Texas
[SIZE 2][COLOR darkblue] [B]Hello, how are you? I'm single, clean, DD free, excellent hygiene, discret, Latin Crossdresser very interested in a good guy, open minded, with big penis, Looking for a stable FWB I live alone by Uptown Galleria I can host. Please write me back If you are real and interested. NO PLAY GAMES Hola busco un chico latino, sincero, real, honesto, que la tenga grande para amistad estable no me gustan los juegos ni las mentiras, tampoco pago por sexo lo siento, Solo gente real de mente abierta y honesta, si estas interesado escribeme.[/B][/COLOR][/SIZE][COLOR orangered][/COLOR][B][/B]

My Ideal Person Busco gente real, divertida, honesta, que la tenga grande y que este limpio de enfermedades, y que le guste hacerlo varios dias a la semana

Hello, how are you? I'm single, clean, dd free, discret, very interested in you, I like your profile, Looking for a good FWB I live alone by Uptown Galleria I can host. Please write me back Interested Im latin and very clean and discreet Give me a chance Im real and serious I promise you have very good time with me Im super clean excellent Hygiene PLEASE GIVE ME A CHANCE ONE TIME

  • 35 / female
  • Houston, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: December 22, 1985
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Empleada
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size:
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: