Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Lorenzo66153 36 / M
"Just a young guy seeing what this site has to offer"
Omaha, Nebraska, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: August 10, 2016

To view all of
Lorenzo66153's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Lorenzo66153's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,435 Members Online NOW!*
  • 149,230 New photos this week!
  • 123,626,864 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
New York, United States
Iowa, United States
Louisiana, United States
canterberry, New Zealand
Nebraska, United States
North Carolina, United States
New York, United States
Iowa, United States
Texas, United States
Lorenzo66153 36/M
Omaha, Nebraska
kik Skyward1987 :P
Hey everyone!!! Im a young guy here in Omaha, NE that just wants to have fun. I really enjoy web camming for people and have been told by my fans Im great at it. Im a real nice guy and will try to acknowledge most of you who come to watch. I don't need tips but they are greatly appreciated and hey, if you would like and if you leave a tip, Im certainly not opposed to giving people a private show. Hell, tip enough I may even send you my underwear with cum on them if thats what you are into. Im going to start trying to cam more often but the minimum should be once every two weeks. Message me guys and gals i will respond to everyone who does. Ive mostly been with guys and have never had the chance to fuck a nice pussy of a nice girl so if anyone wants to be my first say hey :) Have a great day.

  • 36 / male
  • Omaha, Nebraska, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: September 22, 1987
Hometown: grand island, Nebraska, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: