[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Lorianntice1962 59 / F
"Looking for adult fun. I am a 56 year old full figure woman. I am very honest all the time. I am D D & D free ( DRUG, DISEASE, &DRAMA FREE). Please feel free to ask me anything."
Pascagoula, Mississippi, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 17, 2018

To view all of
Lorianntice1962's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Lorianntice1962's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,100 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,771,060 Active Members!*
Friends Network
aimingtoplease67
Online NOW!
Alabama, United States
vinnyandmint
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
Dmnjr14
Online NOW!
Louisiana, United States
Wetstic55
Online NOW!
Alabama, United States
hardreadynowto
Alabama, United States
Cunnalingus7029
Alabama, United States
BigKingGrizzly
Virginia, United States
PlumberG10473
Alabama, United States
BradH28
Mississippi, United States
 
Status
Lorianntice1962 59/F
Pascagoula, Mississippi
Introduction
I have brown graying hair blue eyes and 5'3".209 Lbs. I am not ashamed of my body nor my sexual desires or appetite.

My Ideal Person I must be attractive to him.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Pink

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Making Home "Movies", Massage, I love recieved massages

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Tom selleck his body

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Lorianntice1962's responses

Information
  • 59 / female
  • Pascagoula, Mississippi, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: August 9, 1962
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 44 / 100 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: