Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
LostDawg610 59 / M
"Hi Very curious looking for mild to wet an wild"
Essington, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: July 10, 2007

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view LostDawg610's photos, and thousands more!
  • 28,212 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,069 New photos this week!
  • 104,111,944 Active Members!*
Friends Network
southjerz40
New Jersey, United States
rickey589
Pennsylvania, United States
lindaswetpanties
Maine, United States
Bearmarkme57
Minnesota, United States
LakebredBeauty
Alaska, United States
market743
New Jersey, United States
Cindy69SexToy
Texas, United States
Aries4Fun2007
New Jersey, United States
bothways2016
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
LostDawg610 59/M
Essington, Pennsylvania
Introduction
Male for real time fun and dating. love cuddling, kissing, making out, oral, anal, ass play an more. Please be real an honest. Life is to short to not enjoy it.

My Ideal Person Walking by each others side, holding hands, stopping to kiss each other as if there was no tomorrow.. Walks in the rain kissing as the rain soaks us. Looks are not as important as honesty and willingness to explore. Must be D/D free.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Jimmy Buffett, Guns & Roses, Toby Keith, GretchenWilson

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Fisting, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of LostDawg610's responses

Information
  • 59 / male
  • Essington, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: July 21, 1961
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
Facial Hair: