Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Love2playwthcock 54 / 52 / C
"Fantasies Can come true"
Newport, North Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: December 13, 2018

To view all of
Love2playwthcock's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Love2playwthcock's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,916 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,076,227 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ratedhigh
Online NOW!
North Carolina, United States
CaptWillT
North Carolina, United States
latinoforyoumarc
California, United States
avalanche471
Georgia, United States
looking269001
North Carolina, United States
onestraz1
Virginia, United States
Letseat63
North Carolina, United States
Tguarino53086
North Carolina, United States
Young_x_Fun
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
Love2playwthcock 54/C
Newport, North Carolina
Let’s play hit us up you never know only have free account but there always a way right
Introduction
I have a sexy female that has never had a big thick cock and wants to very bad Im looking for a" BI ' Male with 8plus and think that want to for fill this fantasy of hers so please message me and we can get into details again must be Bi as we will share you We love to Suck cock and just let you relax ....So who couldn't use a good Blow Job So if you looking for someone to relive them big balls let it be us Message me and I will return messages Please don’t be shy

My Ideal Person Please let’s play

Information
  • 54/52 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Newport, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or Trans
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 20, 1968 May 14, 1970
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: A little extra padding Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Grey Prefer not to say
Hair Length: Short Prefer not to say