Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
LoveToShare16 46 / 47 / C
"Searching for my soulmate"
Madison, Mississippi, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 10, 2017

To view all of
LoveToShare16's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view LoveToShare16's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,312 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,166,285 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Deshun888
Online NOW!
Arkansas, United States
allovrurbod
Online NOW!
Mississippi, United States
Jsb1015
Mississippi, United States
lookin2talk1st
Mississippi, United States
whoknows_4_4
Mississippi, United States
Denisekoonce
Georgia, United States
shawnrocker1000
Mississippi, United States
pierpaolo9000
*, United States
skateyoung601
Mississippi, United States
 
Status
LoveToShare16 46/C
Madison, Mississippi
Introduction
I'm a very easy going per who loves and enjoy the simple pleasures in life. Down to earth, very caring, thoughtful,understanding and faithful per.I'm an honest, trustworthy, dedicated man who is looking for a lifetime partner with a good heart and soul. A woman that will accept who I'm and I will do the same to her. I believe in God but not religious one. Have an old passion moral values in life.This is the time of my life when I'm ready to find someone who is willing to truly work on a serious loving relationships including mutual respect, romance and commitment. Seeking someone I can laugh with and love.

My Ideal Person Someone who would understand me and accept me for who i am, am not looking for just a night stand , but rather i am looking for a soulmate.

Information
  • 46/47 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Madison, Mississippi, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women
Marital Status: Divorced
Swinger Type: Woman only has sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 28, 1976 June 20, 1975
Travels to: Atlanta, Georgia, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Mixed
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 D
Hair Color: Black Black
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Hazel Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts None