Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Lovebugs4ever019 68 / 58 / C
"ALL FREINDS REQUESTS ARE WELCOME. We are looking for couples or select males or females we are a secure happy couple we are very much in love and in a open relationship not Looking to change our situlation or yours just looking for fun and making new freinds Warning: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects you DO NOT HAVE MY PERMISSION to use my profile and/ or pictures or videos in any form past,present,or future if you have or do it will be considered a VIOLATION OF MY PRIVACY and you will be subject to legal Ramifications"
Crossville, Tennessee, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: April 9, 2019

To view all of
Lovebugs4ever019's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Lovebugs4ever019's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,204 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,069 New photos this week!
  • 104,096,257 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Oldforfun2day
Indiana, United States
Bbqeater
Tennessee, United States
Wifeneedsfuckedh
North Carolina, United States
yogybearrr1956
Alabama, United States
lexxboy
Quebec, Canada
GBFL64
Florida, United States
Wantsexnsa37642
Tennessee, United States
bkclay
Tennessee, United States
Mommyneeds
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
Lovebugs4ever019 68/C
Crossville, Tennessee
we are both looking for a FWB one for her and one for me, message us if your interested
Introduction
Enjoy making new friends

Information
  • 68/58 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Crossville, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 15, 1952 May 17, 1962
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Occupation: freight relocater retired
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A 44 / 100 C
Hair Color: Silver Black
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Blue Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses None