Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Lovelargelabias3 59 / M
"I love eating pussy"
Ferndale, Michigan, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 12, 2013

To view all of
Lovelargelabias3's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Lovelargelabias3's photos, and thousands more!
  • 35,496 Members Online NOW!*
  • 149,230 New photos this week!
  • 123,690,874 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Michigan, United States
Lovelargelabias3 59/M
Ferndale, Michigan
I really love eating pussy. My preference is for women who have large protruding labia lips, but that is not mandatory. I love how pussy tastes and smells, even on your period. I love the taste of your creamy pussy juice. Labia's and vagina's are the most beautiful thing on earth. Hairy or clean shaven. Yum yum yum. Finger fucking is good too. This isn't all about sex. I do enjoy going to the movies, theater, kayaking, museums. I love giving and receiving massages. I enjoy receiving blowjobs. Realistically, I am looking for one to three women/couples for occasional get-togethers. That being said, this is a sex site, and my time is limited due to work and other activities. I can host, and be discreet if necessary, but my preference is for approval or participation from significant other. Travel times of more than an hour means activity would probably be limited to weekends. A light smoker means I smoke three or four cigarettes a day. I would not smoke a cigarette in your presence if you are a non-smoker. Most people do not know I even smoke. If you respond, I will probably respond back. If you live in Oakland, Macomb, or Wayne county, I will be much more interested if I have to travel.

  • 59 / male
  • Ferndale, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 1, 1964
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown