Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Lovelightningmor 45 / F
Ponte Vedra Beach, Florida, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: June 5, 2016

To view all of
Lovelightningmor's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Lovelightningmor's photos, and thousands more!
  • 26,351 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,432,582 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Provence (PACA), France
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
Online NOW!
New Jersey, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Sao Paulo, Brazil
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
North Carolina, United States
Lovelightningmor 45/F
Ponte Vedra Beach, Florida
Athletic former gymnast. I am very curvy on top and muscular through the hips and legs... built for comfort and speed! I am attracted to successful , well- educated and politically conservative men. Looking for the right guy for me! I’m on this site because I love sex. I tend to be submissive but not real kinky —- playful if the chemistry is right...desire amazing sparks and kisses that take my breath away! Send me a pic and get in line. :-)) — bi or submissive men need not apply. And I would like to find someone who is interested in an actual relationship. P.S. My large friends network happened because I tapped friends all. I don’t know these people!!!! Lol. Please contact me if you might be my guy

  • 45 / female
  • Ponte Vedra Beach, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: June 5, 1977
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Occupation: Possess a highly compensated skill
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
My Trophy Case: