Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
LovematurewomenV 33 / M
"Looking for discreet friendship maybe more"
Midlothian, Virginia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: August 15, 2021

To view all of
LovematurewomenV's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view LovematurewomenV's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,907 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,694,247 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hotcplnsj
Online NOW!
New Jersey, United States
Cpllooking6671
New York, United States
Jackieareal918
Oklahoma, United States
ca1231233
Taiwan, Taiwan
kum4kam1
California, United States
LicKitty_Split80
Maryland, United States
IslandNell
California, United States
HarleygetzD
Illinois, United States
Nikkie1029
Virginia, United States
 
Status
LovematurewomenV 33/M
Midlothian, Virginia
Introduction
I'm a hard selfless worker that provides for his. I raised two on my own for a long time. I enjoy the outdoors and find inner peace in the soil. I'm a big NFL and NBA fan.. When I'm not working I enjoy playing basketball and tending to my garden and plants.... I'm a very sexual person (in good taste) and love all kinds of women. I'm a bit of a freak in the bedroom and love exploring a woman's body but unfortunately I don't see the bedroom much anymore

My Ideal Person I love all women, all sizes, shapes, and colors... bonus points if your older than me.
Laid back ok with keeping it discreet, and ok with the fact that I don't want to be your husband.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of LovematurewomenV's responses

Information
  • 33 / male
  • Midlothian, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 5, 1988
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Horticulture
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, German, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: