Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Lovemy_sweetness 38 / F
"New Profile- Again!!!"
Portland, Oregon, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 13, 2018

To view all of
Lovemy_sweetness's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Lovemy_sweetness's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,514 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,531 New photos this week!
  • 111,958,907 Active Members!*
Friends Network
backinhtown76
Oregon, United States
V14U
New York, United States
Sexychocale
Washington, United States
SEGUY
Oregon, United States
Funpleaser2
Washington, United States
nocturnalemit69
Washington, United States
08LickaDSplit19
District of Columbia, United States
KinkyYoungLove69
Washington, United States
ProteinPumps
Oregon, United States
 
Status
Lovemy_sweetness 38/F
Portland, Oregon
Introduction
So here it is...For the single men that think I’m going to jump into bed... chances are it won’t happen. I know...that was harsh... just breathe. Don’t take it perally. It’s just how it is. There are many factors in why it probably won’t happen-#1- it is impossible for me to fuck 24/7- so I’m going to have to say no to a good chunk of you. #2 I’m not a sex addict. #3- I have a work life. #4 I have a family life #5 I have to actually like you... that thing called chemistry #6 if your pick up line is “I have a huge cock”... move along. I’m not your girl! I love love... love my pussy and have no desire to break her. ... I could keep going but I think you get it...or hope you do!!!!! For couples... REAL COUPLES... I’m more then open to talk- with both of you! If I’m legitimately interested I WILL want to voice verify at some point so I can confirm there is a female interested in playing- so don’t bother wasting my time if you think a “pass” from the wife means I’ll meet up one on one... did I say couples... yes...I think I did....

Information
  • 38 / female
  • Portland, Oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: November 19, 1983
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 32 / 70 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: