Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Loverman697795 45 / M
"I am a US Army War Veteran, looking for some good times with fun people!"
Chandler, Arizona, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 3, 2018

To view all of
Loverman697795's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Loverman697795's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,747 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,986 New photos this week!
  • 114,865,184 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bootyfull_girl
Arizona, United States
Lucy20061970
Arizona, United States
Razzie64
Arizona, United States
just_do_it_pussy
Virginia, United States
darknetsofmon
Arizona, United States
yardobeef23
Texas, United States
Femdom4cuckold
Arizona, United States
Brigjtblueyes16
Arizona, United States
Sissy_2b
Arizona, United States
 
Status
Loverman697795 45/M
Chandler, Arizona
Introduction
I CAN’T STAND FLAKES!!! COMMUNICATION is key, why is it so hard for people? I have experience in all kinds of settings and situations! I love it all! I have one of the best cocks in the valley, and unlike other people, I will show up and be able to perform! So, I am here to meet people, not chat, MEET real people and have really great sex. I can host and I can travel, so let’s get together and make this happen! Anyways, I love all things sexual, and enjoy exploring new things! I love oral, giving and receiving. You can sit on my face, I’ll eat your pussy from behind, however you want. I love my cock sucked, slow and nice, fast, mouth-fucking, etc! I want to put my cock deep in your pussy or ass, and I do go deep, look at my pics! I am a pleaser, and will not leave you unsatisfied. I can go multiple times, and can have a quickie if needed too! I like singles, couples, 2 women, groups, I am comfortable in all settings! I will always respect any home and their rules, and like I said above, I can host too! I am drug and disease free, and expect the same of you! So you want a big, rock hard cock in your life, let’s get together and have some fun! I prefer to be in groups or with couples, adds to the excitement!

My Ideal Person I prefer being with couples or groups right now. Still love to be with single women. Just picky, so if you think you can take 9 inches, hit me up! Looking for a woman, women, couple or group that want to have some seriously great sex! I am looking for FWB, just a couple times, one time meet ups, whatever! I hope we can make this happen!

Information
  • 45 / male
  • Chandler, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: June 30, 1977
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Client Relations/Servicing
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: