Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Loves2tease75 46 / M
"Tall, dark, green eyed fit male (with Dadbod)"
Windsor, Berkshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 26, 2020

To view all of
Loves2tease75's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Loves2tease75's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,160 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,546,185 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Fatgirlsdoitbest
Bedfordshire, United Kingdom
Just_seeking
London, United Kingdom
nelyfar
Warwickshire, United Kingdom
tanyaiswetter
Surrey, United Kingdom
Queen_Bens
Nevada, United States
hotkiss8080
London, United Kingdom
Bigslutneedscock
Devon, United Kingdom
Tinytits93
London, United Kingdom
bifiavailable
Surrey, United Kingdom
 
Status
Loves2tease75 46/M
Windsor, Berkshire , United Kingdom
Looking to meet, didn't think it was so hard to find fun? lol Also on K1K at aestheticdream or SC on aesthetica75.
Introduction
Hi all, I’m James, 45, recently separated and looking for fun with a nice, easygoing, polite and naughty lady. Not looking to sleep around but would be nice to find a nice ‘normal’ lady that has everyday interests, doesn’t live their life on here but does have a nice naughty side to explore. Not new to this but have been out of the game for over 8 years so it would be nice to meet someone fairly relaxed and not too full on or heavily into the scene.

My Ideal Person Ideally someone easygoing, friendly, fun and must be able to have a good conversation. I like to get a long and have a laugh with people, it creates a good rapport and makes fun even better and more relaxed.

I’m open to age, older, younger or same age, there really is no limit for me as everyone brings something different to the table. So I take each individual as they come! Also, don’t mind married or taken women, they’re always lots of fun!

Can accommodate or travel.

Information
  • 46 / male
  • Windsor, Berkshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 13, 1975
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Creative
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: