Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Lovetohead 71 / M
"Love to suck,not into hairy gorillas , love to have my nipples played with, won't suck a cock for the pleasure of just getting someone off. U have to entice me to give u the best head job I'll ever get😎 Warning any use of any information on my site without my knowledge or permission you ass will be mine in court or by Crosshairs-silent but effective 😡😎👍🏻"
Scipio, Indiana, United States
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 3, 2016

To view all of
Lovetohead's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Lovetohead's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,332 Members Online NOW!*
  • 149,230 New photos this week!
  • 123,677,897 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Northern Mindanao, Philippines
Ohio, United States
Indiana, United States
California, United States
Mexico, Distrito Federal
Kaohsiung, Taiwan
Kansas, United States
Virginia, United States
Alabama, United States
Lovetohead 71/M
Scipio, Indiana
Looking for someone who's open truthful between 18 and 65

My Ideal Person Not Phony,no liers,Shaved, less hair body,160-200 lbs. circumcised, prefer fore-skin😜 5' to 6' tall !!

  • 71 / male
  • Scipio, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: December 23, 1952
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Retired, Disabled
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Short/Thin
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: