Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Lovetostroke65 58 / M
"I'm seriously looking for couples to play with or just one special couple. Teach me and show me what it's all about. Let's cum together for fun!"
North Salt Lake, Utah, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 29, 2017

To view all of
Lovetostroke65's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Lovetostroke65's photos, and thousands more!
  • 30,816 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,665 New photos this week!
  • 121,496,347 Active Members!*
Friends Network
California, Estados Unidos
Alta, Norway
Utah, United States
Utah, United States
Utah, United States
Utah, United States
Utah, United States
Utah, United States
Utah, United States
Lovetostroke65 58/M
North Salt Lake, Utah
I'm an easy going an open minded 51 year old white male. I'm looking to meet nice people to play with. I love women of all shapes and sizes, off all races, and of all ages 18 to 81.I'm hoping to find someone to teach me to be a sub, especially 2 women or just one woman. I like cfnm porn, would like to try it.

My Ideal Person My ideal person is a woman who would message me first. It is so hard to meet women on here. So please, make the first move, you won't be disappointed.

  • 58 / male
  • North Salt Lake, Utah, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Men, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Birthdate: April 7, 1965
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: