Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
LovingAngel1969 51 / F
"Hi there..Am looking for like minded lady friends and I MEAN LADIES ONLY."
Singapore
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 27, 2008

To view all of
LovingAngel1969's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view LovingAngel1969's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,771 Members Online NOW!*
  • 81,565 New photos this week!
  • 106,011,004 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sensualyerotic08
Southern Tagalog, Philippines
Dreams4Sharing
Georgia, United States
rockin88
Nevada, United States
sg_chubby_wife
Singapore, South East Asia
RedHotMystery
Selangor, Malaysia
rm_tamayra69
Singapore, singapore
rm_luckyme872
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
MeOw2813
Singapore, Singapore
Asian_Bi_Grrl
California, United States
 
Status
LovingAngel1969 51/F
Singapore, , Singapore
Introduction
Guys please dont message me as I would not even think about chatting with you. Commitment-wise, we can just be good friends who want to have a little fun together. To me, traveling means finding a stimulating companion and making plans as we go. Sexually, I'm a little rusty and looking for someone to help me get back in the game. For me a perfect Friday night is a discreet encounter with a hot friend. When I'm out driving I like having a friend along. I get along best with people who are always looking for new people, places and experiences. I look forward to seeing where this leads us. If you contact me please be discreet. I'll do the same for you. I'm not changing my life, but I want to explore a few new options and see how it works out.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A movie theatre, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of LovingAngel1969's responses

Information
  • 51 / female
  • Singapore
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 24, 1969
Travels to: Makati, National Capital Region, Philippines
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: BusinessLady
Race: Asian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 36 / 80 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: