Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
LovingCouple880 64 / 65 / C
"Looking for adventure and fun."
Enfield, Connecticut, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 29, 2002

To view all of
LovingCouple880's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view LovingCouple880's photos, and thousands more!
  • 28,638 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,805 New photos this week!
  • 112,047,637 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_gravity44
Massachusetts, United States
rm_kattman0052
Rhode Island, United States
rm_playpair2
Connecticut, United States
rm_MarinaAngel
Brussels, Belgium
hotonenow4u2
Pennsylvania, United States
Laser451
Connecticut, United States
cloverone
Connecticut, United States
rectx
Florida, United States
rm_rbandlz
California, United States
 
Status
LovingCouple880 64/C
Enfield, Connecticut
Introduction
Happily married professional couple looking to enjoy life with new experiences. She’s 5’5”, 145 lbs, 36-C, natural blonde, curvy, clean-shaven and bi-curious. He is 6’, 185 lbs and in good shape. We enjoy dancing, good food, fine wine and great conversation. Non-smokers, d/d free, discretion a must, respect your limits and expect the same from you.

My Ideal Person Interested in bi-curious female or couple for adult adventure and fun. Sorry, no single men.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

View more of LovingCouple880's responses

Information
  • 64/65 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Enfield, Connecticut, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 11, 1957 December 18, 1956
Relocate?: Yes Yes
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Master's degree BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Business (Management) Medical (Nursing/Physician)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C