Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Lowcountry_JI7 30 / M
"Quality you can taste"
Charleston, South Carolina, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: March 10, 2021

To view all of
Lowcountry_JI7's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Lowcountry_JI7's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,004 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,158,056 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Looking41Bull
Online NOW!
South Carolina, United States
SexyXXXPrincess
Online NOW!
Nevada, United States
bluemoonsc
South Carolina, United States
Natalie0034
South Carolina, United States
BeachyGirlSC
South Carolina, United States
AmandaOaks
Georgia, United States
jccpl410
Tennessee, United States
HotWifeinMyrtleB
South Carolina, United States
Sexywifey0726
South Carolina, United States
 
Status
Lowcountry_JI7 30/M
Charleston, South Carolina
Introduction
Im a goofy guy with a dry, sarcastic sense of humor. Really just looking to get out there and explore.

My Ideal Person Somebody who enjoys a good sense of humor, isnt sensitive, and can dish it out as well as take it

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

View more of Lowcountry_JI7's responses

Information
  • 30 / male
  • Charleston, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: September 25, 1991
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: