Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Lsamende 39 / F
"Looking for friendly chats"
Nottingham, Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week

To view all of
Lsamende's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Lsamende's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,362 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,749,019 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Schwabe2952
Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
leatherlover1222
Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom
Amazingfriend01
Delhi, India
thayn1850
Oregon, United States
drany312
Leicestershire, United Kingdom
WhowantsDan1979
West Midlands, United Kingdom
steveosteveo1981
West Midlands, United Kingdom
Goluckyscampa
Merseyside, United Kingdom
Lucasgoon
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
Lsamende 39/F
Nottingham, Nottinghamshire , United Kingdom
Y'all seem to be under the misguided impression that I shld be thankful for the shit you give me, even if it's not what I want. Be kind ppl
Introduction
Hi, I'm just your average girl looking to chat and get to know people. Send me a msg! x

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Handcuffs/Shackles

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Lsamende's responses

Information
  • 39 / female
  • Nottingham, Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: May 5, 1985
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 36 / 80 D
Speaks: English
Glasses or Contacts: None