Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Lsnoble1 70 / M
"Looking for a good man or men for some fun times."
West Hartford, Connecticut, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 15, 2015

To view all of
Lsnoble1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Lsnoble1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,626 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,864 New photos this week!
  • 119,696,843 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Connecticut, United States
New York, United States
Connecticut, United States
Connecticut, United States
Iowa, United States
County Durham, United Kingdom
Massachusetts, United States
Prague, Czech Republic
Pennsylvania, United States
Lsnoble1 70/M
West Hartford, Connecticut
I am a bottom that loves to please a man. I have a nice tight ass for your pleasure or I will suck you to completion and swallow your hot load. The bottom line is that I am always looking for some fun times. I am also open to suggestions and I like to try new things so hit me up. Gay, straight, bi or bi-curious are all welcome. I can host anytime. I would love to have a regular fuck buddy.

My Ideal Person I like all types of men but I prefer men between the ages of 20-60 but that is not set in stone, just be open to having a good time and willing to be satisfied.

  • 70 / male
  • West Hartford, Connecticut, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: November 16, 1952
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: