Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Luceriitho 26 / F
"Follame cuando quieras"
Guadalajara, Jalisco, Mexico
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 8, 2018

To view all of
Luceriitho's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Luceriitho's photos, and thousands more!
  • 35,629 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,864 New photos this week!
  • 119,718,687 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Distrito Federal, Mexico
Jalisco, Mexico
Sinaloa, Mexico
Coahuila de Zaragoza, Mexico
New York, United States
Vermont, Costa Rica
Hidalgo, Mexico
Mexico, Distrito Federal
Distrito Federal, México
Luceriitho 26/F
Guadalajara, Jalisco , Mexico
6 meses y 12 dias seguidos dejandome coger por alguien
Caliente desde los doce Adicta a chupar (ambas cosas) . . . Por favor y gracias a

My Ideal Person Hombre 1: alto fuerte manos grandes barba 2: gordo pene promedio
Mujer 1; todas las mujeres somos hermosas
TRA/TRAS 1: femeninas activas y de preferencia con senos notables

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Post malone

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Light Bondage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
la verdad no

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of Luceriitho's responses

  • 26 / female
  • Guadalajara, Jalisco, Mexico
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: February 3, 1997
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 152-154 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a heavy drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Estudiante
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 32 / 70 C
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: