Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Luciangodde55 32 / F
"Looking for a new adventure"
Orlando, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 7, 2016

To view all of
Luciangodde55's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Luciangodde55's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,997 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,282,966 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ericthered150
Florida, United States
livenlarg
Florida, United States
Looking4Fri795
Florida, United States
25m4Fuck
Florida, United States
scott81887
New Hampshire, United States
Onesoul2017
Florida, United States
nykid1068
Florida, United States
countryboylove11
Florida, United States
rfrb2015
Florida, United States
 
Status
Luciangodde55 32/F
Orlando, Florida
Introduction
Hi I'm Erica I'm fun easy going kind hearted with a great perality I'm drama diesease and drug free serious men please don't waste my time and I won't waste yours . Looking for a mature white sexy older man who can handle all this thick island chocolate GODDESS. I'm very open minded but not that kinky don't be a stranger I wont bite well maybe not at first

My Ideal Person Tall white and handsome charming man 50 shades of grey type man I love being tied up blindfold spanked mmmmmmm can be a gentleman in the streets but freaky in the sheets don't be strangers mmmmmmm

Information
  • 32 / female
  • Orlando, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: January 4, 1990
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Full time lover
Race: Black
Religion: Other
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 40 / 90 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: