Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Lucifier2008 55 / M
"Devilish Desires."
Davis, Oklahoma, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: June 15, 2019

To view all of
Lucifier2008's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Lucifier2008's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,040 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,320 New photos this week!
  • 103,602,743 Active Members!*
Friends Network
1freak4u2
Texas, United States
Dallasbarbarats
Texas, United States
deano582013
Oklahoma, United States
Blondieeast
Oklahoma, United States
Findmeyet
Oklahoma, United States
sophie44419
Oklahoma, United States
Stepupgetabump
Oklahoma, United States
Samfer72
Oklahoma, United States
Charlieboy21772
Oklahoma, United States
 
Status
Lucifier2008 55/M
Davis, Oklahoma
Introduction
Open sexually to most anything fun and clean. Like giving and receiving massages. I'm open to anything sexually, saying that it must be clean and DDF. I'm not here to change your life or mine, just wanna have some fun. I'm no Ken, I'm not looking for Barbie, my preference would be thicker over Skinny. No organization has my permission to use any material from my profile without my permission. No organization has my permission to use my profile information to attract or use for advertising to join or look at sites/profile pictures or any other information shared on this site. Violators can/will be prosecuted to the fullest extent of the law to include civil suits. Al I ask is you be yourself and want to explore someone wanting to explore with you. Discrete encounters and meetings only. I do enjoy going to the park in Sulphur and walking the trails, very fun place after the lights go out lol....

My Ideal Person Honest, clean, and fun to be with. Someone who wants to explore maybe trade some fantasies with.
Most importantly, be wanting to meet. And stand good for your word.

Information
  • 55 / male
  • Davis, Oklahoma, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: August 23, 1965
Travels to: Ozona, Texas, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: