Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
LucisFerre666 45 / M
"Rare to find. Good when found."
Kuala Lumpur, Wilayah Persekutuan, Malaysia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 4, 2010

To view all of
LucisFerre666's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view LucisFerre666's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,726 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,301,188 Active Members!*
Friends Network
benc1991
Selangor, Malaysia
yuuu95
Selangor, Malaysia
couple19021903
Sumatera, Indonesia
Waiching310
Perak, Malaysia
BaByDOLLInDHouse
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
rm_couple1fun
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
lovincpl14
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
thesexywife
bangkok, Thailand
Crazygalbb
Kowloon, Hong Kong
 
Status
LucisFerre666 45/M
Kuala Lumpur, Wilayah Persekutuan , Malaysia
Introduction
Great talker. Attractive and passionate. Laid back at times. Knows how to have fun. Really good at almost anything. Great kisser. Outgoing. Down to earth. Addictive. Honest with my intentions. Mean what I say, and say what I mean. Not afraid of rejection, but putting myself in here anyway..

My Ideal Person Women who base their values on intelligence, strength, integrity, and humanity; not on their beauty.
Women who cherish their health, sense of self, and talents as their greates assets.
Women I can feel invigorated with, as she empowers me with possibilities, and a passion for life.
Women who has cultivated the skill of responding rather than reacting.
Approaches the table as an adult, and communicates clearly what she wants.
Women with standards (what she holds herself to) not expectations (what she projects on to others.)

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Prince, or rather Artist Formerly Known as..

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
An airplane, My desk at work, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of LucisFerre666's responses

Information
  • 45 / male
  • Kuala Lumpur, Wilayah Persekutuan, Malaysia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: April 28, 1977
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Finance
Race: Asian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None