Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
LuckyInfusion 66 / M
"under cover bi"
Oklahoma, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days

To view all of
LuckyInfusion's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view LuckyInfusion's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,390 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,890 New photos this week!
  • 121,576,907 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
New York, United States
Online NOW!
New York, United States
Online NOW!
Arizona, United States
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Oklahoma, United States
Oklahoma, United States
Oklahoma, United States
Oklahoma, United States
LuckyInfusion 66/M
Oklahoma, Oklahoma
cant see messages
My ideal person will be casual and safe and laid back about sex as I am. Under cover bi, seeking men/women/couples for safe un-inhibited discrete bi-sexual erotic fun. I make love to women and fuck men. A bisexual gf would be really fun! :) Love man on man cock sucking and anal. I need a pretty lady to feed me hot throbbing cock & watch her eat pussy while I'm sucking cock. Oh and I love ass play, rimming and tongue fucking your ass, I love to wear panties and love men in panties!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of LuckyInfusion's responses

  • 66 / male
  • Oklahoma, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: July 15, 1957
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: