Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Luckycple13 51 / 50 / C
"Looking for fun with a single woman or couple (m/f or f/f)-please no single men"
Waterloo, New York, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 8, 2021

To view all of
Luckycple13's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Luckycple13's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,452 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,299,444 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
New York, United States
Online NOW!
New York, United States
Online NOW!
New York, United States
New York, United States
New York, United States
New York, United States
New York, United States
New York, United States
New York, United States
Luckycple13 51/C
Waterloo, New York
The male will be the one mainly responding or chatting with you. We are an engaged couple, committed and happy in our relationship but want some spice in our lives. We are very open minded, laid back, easy going-go with the flow, willing to try something new at least once. He is straight with experience. The female is bi. NO SINGLE MEN at this time. You will be deleted. You must have a profile pic of some sort for us to contact you, or willing to send to us. We want to meet new people and have some fun, both in and out of bedroom. Both of us are clean and very discreet. We want no drama, just lots of fun and sex. Both of us are vaccinated. We are a package deal. No solos!! We enjoy playing cards, going to casinos, going out for drinks/dinner, darts, campfires or just hanging out with others. The male will be responding or chatting with you. He will inform the female as necessary. We've had many people "check us out" and flirt with us either every day or many times a day. Let's start chatting, either on here or by some other avenue. We get notified that someone has checked us out at least a few times a day. PLEASE SEND US A MESSAGE. Stop checking us out and let's have some fun. If you're on here looking for a quickie, then see ya later. The female does not do solos so don't ask. If you're a single male, please move along. If you're a single female, then drop us a message. The female is 5'4" with extra padding. The male is 5'7" with a extra padding. Both are non-smokers, clean and shaved. We both work full time and the female has at home so cannot host but willing to drive some and share a hotel room. I'm sure we can figure out how to meet after we've chatted some. So drop us a message and let's see what happens...hope to have some fun soon! (Face pics are available upon request via message or IM)

My Ideal Person For our couples: We do same room full swap. Separate rooms may happen but at our discretion when everyone is comfortable and trust has been established. The female does NOT do solos so don't ask or try sending messages to pursuade her. The answer is NO. She would like to meet a single female or a female from a couple (m/f or f/f) to experience some play time. The male here is NOT bi so if you're hoping to change his mind when we do get together to have fun, think again-it ain't gonna happen. If there's anything else you want to know, just ask. We're hoping to meet some new people and to have some fun. If you're interested, send us a message. Please be patient. Our reply to your message may take some time due to work schedules or family but we will get back to you. Here's hoping to meet new people and chatting with you soon!!

  • 51/50 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Waterloo, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Not applicable
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: May 13, 1971 January 13, 1972
Relocate?: No No
Height: Prefer not to say 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Factory Medical secretary
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 C
Hair Color: Other Hair Color Other Hair Color
Eye Color: Blue Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses