[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Ludus2019 74 / M
"Looking for sweet young thing."
Green Bay, Wisconsin, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 9, 2018

To view all of
Ludus2019's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Ludus2019's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,534 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,986 New photos this week!
  • 114,909,528 Active Members!*
Friends Network
gbayguy4u2
Wisconsin, United States
 
Status
Ludus2019 74/M
Green Bay, Wisconsin
Introduction
My name is Michael. I am a retired professional, tall ex athlete, life-long scholar, critical thinker, spiritually and politically progressive, advocate of the 7 values of Social Sustainability. I am 70 years old, divorced and I live alone in Green Bay, WI. I am a gentleman, a compassionate lover and partner. I have a nasty mind and I think outside the box. I am supportive and helpful, a natural teacher, and I love to see people grow. I am honest and loyal. I do not steal, cheat or lie. I am dominant, but I am not cruel. Ideally, I am looking for a long-term Eros and Agape love relationship.

My Ideal Person I am looking for a petite woman who can model my clothing line of swimsuits and lingerie for my online store and someone I might have a long-term romance and relationship with. I am looking for a woman who wants to explore the truth and power of the statement the greatest thing you will ever learn is just to love and be loved in return. I am looking for a partner for some nasty, naughty fun, a sexy woman with a sex drive to match my own. A woman who is an exhibitionist, someone who enjoys appearing in public, in little or nothing, someone who does not mind a public show of affection. I am looking for a beautiful woman who is willing to follow me.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Ludus2019's responses

Information
  • 74 / male
  • Green Bay, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: January 23, 1948
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: