Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Luizpaulodeita 37 / M
"Me chamo Luiz, moro em itapecerica e busco boas relações ( inclusive amizade )"
Itapecerica da Serra, Sao Paulo, Brazil
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 17, 2018

To view all of
Luizpaulodeita's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Luizpaulodeita's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,272 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,457,515 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Daniafimdvc
Sao Paulo, Brazil
Docemeldodesejo
São Paulo, Brazil
GordinhaCuriosa6
Bahia, Brazil
patriciabolowa29
São Paulo, Brazil
lilica123456mt
Sao Paulo, Brazil
moreninhaa22
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
magiadalua
Sao Paulo, Brazil
gatinhatimidaSP
Sao Paulo, Brazil
RoGalacio41
Sao Paulo, Brazil
 
Status
Luizpaulodeita 37/M
Itapecerica da Serra, Sao Paulo , Brazil
Introduction
Bom, tenho 33 anos, me chamo Luiz e resido em itapecerica da serra, sou empresário e tenho os horários nem flexíveis. Busco pessoas legais para que eu possa me relacionar de forma saudável, busco a pricinipio sexo casual, mas nada impede de uma relação mais aprofundada. Espero fazer boas amizades aqui.

My Ideal Person Busco pessoas legais e de mente aberta, sem neuras e preconceitos.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car)

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Luizpaulodeita's responses

Information
  • 37 / male
  • Itapecerica da Serra, Sao Paulo, Brazil
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: May 24, 1985
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Occupation: Engenheiro/empresári
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, Portuguese, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses