[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Lukinhas1655 27 / M
"Young horny man"
Stillwater, Goias, Brazil
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 6, 2017

To view all of
Lukinhas1655's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Lukinhas1655's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,737 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,701 New photos this week!
  • 114,678,154 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Hotwif_vixen
Online NOW!
Virginia, United States
Tokyo_Kitty
Ohio, United States
Daddi19915076
Oklahoma, United States
Jazzinitup
Oklahoma, United States
2befriendsfirst
Oklahoma, United States
AmberNLV
Texas, United States
hwherxxx
British Columbia, Canada
MakailahGaliant
Oklahoma, United States
jetjo
Kansas, United States
 
Status
Lukinhas1655 27/M
Stillwater, Goias , Brazil
K app I chat K lucasfreire.7 or IM me. Im gonna be in San Antonio, TX from November 10 tru 13. Hit me up for a real meeting.
Introduction
Lucas, 24 years old, DDF looking for discreet fun. Open mind for new experiences. Got some good experience with couples and met several people here. Hope I can continue this way. Being playing since 2013. Do not contact me if yo are not looking for real meetings. Do not waste my time, neither yours.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Rock bands.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Never had that fantasie. lol

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Lukinhas1655's responses

Information
  • 27 / male
  • Stillwater, Goias, Brazil
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 20, 1995
Hometown: Campo Grande, Mato Grosso do Sul, Brazil
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Student
Race: Mixed
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Portuguese
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses