Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Lumberjack_994 26 / M
"Sna cha and K 1 c k the same name "
Fort Leonard Wood, Missouri, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: July 6, 2018

To view all of
Lumberjack_994's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Lumberjack_994's photos, and thousands more!
  • 32,110 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,320 New photos this week!
  • 103,580,686 Active Members!*
Friends Network
New Jersey, United States
Texas, United States
South Carolina, United States
Florida, United States
Tennessee, United States
New South Wales, Australia
New Jersey, United States
Hesse, Germany
North Carolina, United States
Lumberjack_994 26/M
Fort Leonard Wood, Missouri
Who's trying to quarantine together
Fort Leonardwood Missouri..Here to find some fun and adventurous friends and possibly just normal sane friends hahaha. I usually cam at night, also for people into feet I do videos/pictures of my feet upon request.

My Ideal Person Horny,kinky,experimental... Somebody I can laugh with,go on a date with, maybe play games with, be spontaneous, and oh yea have wild sex lol..

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
asap fwrg, rocky, biggie, tupac, schoolboy q, drake, j
cole, eminem

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
The list to long.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Lumberjack_994's responses

  • 26 / male
  • Fort Leonard Wood, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: March 14, 1994
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: carpenter , painter
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: