Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
LunaCat9 54 / F
"I want to please..."
Long Beach, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 29, 2004

To view all of
LunaCat9's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view LunaCat9's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,365 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,282,499 Active Members!*
Friends Network
steel976
Online NOW!
California, United States
hatsel1
Online NOW!
California, United States
kayotik3
Online NOW!
California, United States
rm_minnettex
Ile de France, France
studsurfer69
California, United States
talldarkerotic7
Alberta, Canada
Bbwlover7169
Nevada, United States
spankyandtina180
California, United States
Dominuseekingpet
London, United Kingdom
 
Status
LunaCat9 54/F
Long Beach, California
Have a tantalizing xmas!
Introduction
I am a sub who loves to help fulfill fantasies and do my best to please my partner. I am not looking for someone to dominate me 24/7. I still have and will continue to keep a will of my own. I am willing to give up that will when requested. Of course, I do not need to be dominated at each encounter...vanilla is can be just as sweet, especially with sprinkles.

My Ideal Person I am looking for a Master/Lover/Friend/Mate. Someone to teach, guide and grow with me. Show me I can trust you and you will find a very loyal sub/mate. If a full relationship happens, great. If not, really good sex is always craved.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I actually enjoy fullfilling fantasies.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Fisting

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of LunaCat9's responses

Information
  • 54 / female
  • Long Beach, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: October 29, 1967
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Administration
Race: Mixed
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 38 / 85 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: