Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Luna_harper336 48 / F
"Standard member CAN'T RESPOND TO EMAILS"
Greensboro, North Carolina, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 30, 2020

To view all of
Luna_harper336's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Luna_harper336's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,239 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,544 New photos this week!
  • 122,396,055 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
North Carolina, United States
Online NOW!
North Carolina, United States
Virginia, United States
North Carolina, United States
South Carolina, United States
Virginia, United States
Florida, United States
North Carolina, United States
North Carolina, United States
Luna_harper336 48/F
Greensboro, North Carolina
Take the time to get to know me. Not straight to your bed. I am bisexual but mostly I date women. I am open to dating men but very selective. I am a post operative transgender woman. If trans people bother you then please just block me. Don't comment on my pictures or send me your opinion of trans people. Just rude really. Are we not hear to just have fun anyway. I am polyamorous. I might not be monogamous but I believe in invested long-term relationships. Not into one night stands. People I connect with tend to be intelligent, creative, open-minded, witty and loyal. Race unimportant but chemistry is a must. I am a kind person but if you treat me like a hookup or some kind of fetish I will not reply to you.

My Ideal Person I am really only interested in local people in the Greensboro North Carolina area. I am really picky about who I meet. My hope is to find someone to see frequently for good times in and out of the bedroom. Not just a FWB but someone that understands poly relationships. Not interested in helping anyone cheat. I don't need that kind of karma.

Be well

  • 48 / female
  • Greensboro, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: March 1, 1975
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Race: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 38 / 85
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: