Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Lunaysol4246 59 / 55 / C
"En busca de los placeres de la vida"
CiudadSantiago, Region Metropolitana, Chile
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 4, 2010

To view all of
Lunaysol4246's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Lunaysol4246's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,617 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,665 New photos this week!
  • 121,515,031 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Region Metropolitana, Chile
Region Metropolitana, Chile
Región Metropolitana, Chile
Region Metropolitana, Chile
Maule, Chile
Region Metropolitana, Chile
Valparaiso, Chile
Valparaiso, Chile
Region Metropolitana, Chile
Lunaysol4246 59/C
CiudadSantiago, Region Metropolitana , Chile
Somos una pareja con 13 años de casados, amantes de la vida y sus placeres, queremos experimentar nuevas situaciones en nuestra sexualidad, libre y espontáneamente.

My Ideal Person Buscamos a un tercero o una pareja, para comenzar ha realizar nuestras fantasías. Sin trancas, solo buenas intenciones de pasarlo bien y ver si tenemos onda para concretar.

  • 59/55 / Couple (man/woman)
  • CiudadSantiago, Region Metropolitana, Chile
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Woman only has sex with others
Speaks: Spanish
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Birthdate: April 1, 1964 September 1, 1968
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 172-175 cm 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Current grad school student BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Medico Medico
Race: Hispanic Hispanic
Religion: Agnostic Catholic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B