Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Lusciouslaidee 47 / F
"No condom No Sex"
Tustin, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 3, 2016

To view all of
Lusciouslaidee's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Lusciouslaidee's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,010 Members Online NOW!*
  • 77,774 New photos this week!
  • 104,751,276 Active Members!*
Friends Network
TheNameIsMartin
Online NOW!
California, United States
IAMDAREALPS2
California, United States
sdhead00
California, United States
sal1134
California, United States
Bigmex6three
California, United States
CharmerLeo88
California, United States
bardiakhan94
California, United States
chevybull
California, United States
easytolove1974
Nevada, United States
 
Status
Lusciouslaidee 47/F
Tustin, California
Introduction
NSA or FWB ( long term) That's it nothing else to say! I'm looking for ONE MAN exclusively for me, I don't care if you're married or have a significant other! I just don't want to be messing around with a man that sleeps around with half the human population! Plz no insecure men, don't need to Play your Mom! Plz don't waste my time, if you're not interested leave me alone!!! If you want to spend time with me, don't ask me to pay for a room and " DON'T ASK ME TO DO IT IN THE CAR'! Plz no stupid questions like "Do you want to fuck" that will get you nowhere with me! I'm a BBW and if you're interested in my type of flavor hit me up!! Plz don't bother me if you are a hard core drug user, I don't mind if you smoke weed or enjoy drinking! I want to be able to enjoy the per I'm spending time with! Plz don't waste my time!! If you want to meet me you have to be willing to travel at least half way!

My Ideal Person A man exclusively for me!

Information
  • 47 / female
  • Tustin, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: February 22, 1973
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Medical field
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 44 / 100 D
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: