Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
LushHedonist 36 / F
"Looking for some nsa short notice fun "
Spokane, Washington, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: April 4, 2018

To view all of
LushHedonist's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view LushHedonist's photos, and thousands more!
  • 33,235 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,898 New photos this week!
  • 105,485,057 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Cdaguy99
Idaho, United States
CaptainComeAgain
Washington, United States
Leobran701
Washington, Costa Rica
Topper2775
Washington, United States
Curious7108542
Washington, United States
rpete43
Utah, United States
LCVSAHD
Washington, United States
Svenr47
Washington, United States
GoodStuff_84
Washington, United States
 
Status
LushHedonist 36/F
Spokane, Washington
So difficult to find a short notice on call cock/s for my deprived sex drive
Introduction
One or two males maybe more to pamper and delight me. I want to be the focus is all those hands mouths and cocks in every way possible. I'm 5'4 165 golden colored all over with dark hair and eyes. Prefer men that are somewhat masculine and a bit above average in endowments. Must be a sensual hedonist that can host or meet publicly to share and indulge in some long loved fantasies of mine.

My Ideal Person Why on earth is it so hard to find a good clean lay on short notice? Sometimes I'll only have a few hours notice and need some options that can realistically do that. Also be Open minded, ddf, can be "on call" as my schedule is usually only open with short notice. Educated groomed well mannered. Ability to take any scenario I construct and make it a reality under their own initiative.

Information
  • 36 / female
  • Spokane, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: July 11, 1984
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Let me take your vitals😉
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Pagan
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 36 / 80 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: