Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Lustyferrr 42 / M
"...my name says it all !"
Woodridge, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 26, 2015

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Lustyferrr's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,648 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,150,135 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Naniss02
Antioquia, Colombia
insatiablegrind
Florida, United States
petitecumwhore
Illinois, United States
Beatriz_belinha
São Paulo, Brazil
ChelseaOrgasmica
Minnesota, United States
sweetkitty198379
Colorado, United States
teaserpleaser68
Iowa, United States
Isaheliek
Arizona, United States
angelblueeyez666
Washington, United States
 
Status
Lustyferrr 42/M
Woodridge, Illinois
aaghhh... this site its just going from bad to worst every other day!!!
Introduction
I am sane, single, never married with no s. I am adventurous, I love having fun and trying new things. I am here to MEET REAL people near me, but yet I travel a lot, almost all the states and sometimes Europe (I'm european) If you are far away, we can always have nice chat and maybe some cam fun for the moment and is also very possible to meet sooner than we think. I'm ultimately looking for a relationship (maybe not on this site) but the fun is always welcome while I am still single.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Light Bondage, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Lustyferrr's responses

Information
  • 42 / male
  • Woodridge, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: January 1, 1980
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: self employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None