Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Luv2lickcum72 49 / M
"Decide not to renew my membership, it was nice talking to the few people that took a chance but no t worth paying every month. And now I'm getting 10 messages a day ....... figures. I need a cock, do you need to cum ? To many people living the fantasy without the reality on this site. It doesn't need to be difficult ..... I need some dick, I crave it, I want it, I need to taste your cum. I need you to fuck me in a car, in the woods, anywhere .... You name it."
Taunton, Massachusetts, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 14, 2016

To view all of
Luv2lickcum72's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Luv2lickcum72's photos, and thousands more!
  • 30,033 Members Online NOW!*
  • 74,981 New photos this week!
  • 104,247,098 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ChillRaiser
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
sexymalema39
Massachusetts, United States
CCbiDresser
Massachusetts, United States
bigmanz2166
Massachusetts, United States
AlanFromRI
Rhode Island, United States
sicooky64
Western Australia, Australia
JacksonL32
Massachusetts, United States
CLW2012
Massachusetts, United States
Dwelover2
Massachusetts, United States
 
Status
Luv2lickcum72 49/M
Taunton, Massachusetts
Introduction
Looking for married, single, young or old, lets meet and talk about what turns us on. Lets masturbate together and see where it goes from there. I will lick for days and not miss a spot, i prefer bottom but will top for the right guy. Age or race not important, must be well groomed if you want to feed me your cum. I think I have recently developed a wrestling fetish. Something about rolling around with another guy, getting pinned down, getting force fed cock. Or our cocks rubbing together while we wrestle has been driving me crazy. I want to get on top with your sick pressed up against my ass, lick your nipples and jerk you off. Anybody interested ?

My Ideal Person Must be very horny

Information
  • 49 / male
  • Taunton, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: July 2, 1971
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Race: Mixed
Male Endowment: Average/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
My Trophy Case: