Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
LuvEatnPussy79 43 / M
"Looking for discrete fun and play"
Nashville, Tennessee, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 11, 2011

To view all of
LuvEatnPussy79's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view LuvEatnPussy79's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,096 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,369,254 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_zicsockingu
Kentucky, United States
tranice8
Tennessee, United States
HotCaramel_Pecan
Illinois, United States
freaknastybbw
Tennessee, United States
smeneu
Tennessee, United States
platinumkat1000
Tennessee, United States
blissful_star11
Tennessee, United States
msjuiceykat
Tennessee, United States
rm_misskat2009
Tennessee, United States
 
Status
LuvEatnPussy79 43/M
Nashville, Tennessee
Introduction
Looking for a woman who enjoys having fun and open to new experiences. I have a talented tongue that can make your pussy quiver with delight. Like me username says, I love eating pussy. Looking for no strings attached fun. Let's meet up, get to know each other, and see where it goes from there.

My Ideal Person I would like to meet a woman who if fun and open minded. I'm not looking for a serious relationship, just a friend. We can hang out, go to the movies, and enjoy each other's company in and out the bed. Just wanting to have fun

View more of LuvEatnPussy79's responses

Information
  • 43 / male
  • Nashville, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 8, 1979
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None