Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Luvapoke 60 / M
"Nice with a side order of kink"
South Georgia, Georgia, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: May 26, 2014

To view all of
Luvapoke's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Luvapoke's photos, and thousands more!
  • 29,529 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,420 New photos this week!
  • 118,782,928 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Georgia, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Georgia, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Georgia, United States
Luvapoke 60/M
South Georgia, Georgia
This dick is for chics only!
Single male. Very laid back per! Live alone in the country living life. It's very peaceful. I am a hard worker and wanting to start playing hard. I am a gentleman but a freak in the bedroom! Looking for a friend and if the chemistry is there maybe take it further!! Give it a try! Might like it:) If your not interested just say so and let's not waste your or my time!!!! Serious people only!!!!! Look, I do smoke so if you don't like smokers then I guess we just missed out. I don't put up with or have time for drama, or bs!

My Ideal Person A woman with a high sex drive ! A woman who likes to be pleased as well as pleasuring !!! Does anybody want to play???? Warning: Any person or institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects. You do not have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

  • 60 / male
  • South Georgia, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: February 20, 1963
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None