Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Luvcrazywildman 36 / M
"Fans...plz upgrade me to Gold. Will do anything for ya"
Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: April 19, 2014

To view all of
Luvcrazywildman's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Luvcrazywildman's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,421 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,307,824 Active Members!*
Friends Network
boobs_mex
Veracruz, Mexico
cumgluzzer248
Washington, United States
meena830
Andhra Pradesh, India
rm_myangel6788
Texas, United States
voluptuoushwf
Punjab, India
the2ofus1900
Maharashtra, India
elena681000
Estado de Mexico, Mexico
Fun41nite45
North Carolina, United States
lostinfantacies
Maharashtra, India
 
Status
Luvcrazywildman 36/M
Mumbai, Maharashtra , India
Open to all genders. Pleasure is must. Interested Connect with me on hangouts : caveman5
Introduction
oohh yeahhh. Accept this. Everyone has dark side and fantasies. Its a best place to explore it. Dnt u think so?! So lets Celebrate our fantasies in kinky ways. Lets meet and be a part of dark journey which will give us intense pleasure. Time wasters go away. Interested people will be entertained. Me n her are ready to take on this side of world.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

View more of Luvcrazywildman's responses

Information
  • 36 / male
  • Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: January 1, 1986
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Other
Race: Asian
Religion: Hindu
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Hindi
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: