Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Luvergurl2019 43 / T
"G need love too"
Somewhere in NE Oregon, Oregon, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: February 3, 2019

To view all of
Luvergurl2019's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Luvergurl2019's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,188 Members Online NOW!*
  • 73,679 New photos this week!
  • 104,723,394 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Terrawoman
Online NOW!
Colorado, United States
tgirlvenastyok
Arizona, United States
sheena0167
South Carolina, United States
wendyswish
Florida, United States
sexiiigabbz
California, United States
Growingnewboobs
California, United States
Pntyexp11
Kansas, United States
Angelbabyblue01
Texas, United States
CD_Dawn_CD
Minnesota, United States
 
Status
Luvergurl2019 43/T
Somewhere in NE Oregon, Oregon
I love older generous men!
Introduction
Very fun loving and sweet. I love to be made love to! Often!!!!! I'm an extremely sensual per who loves to be romanced and made to feel special just as I will make you feel special as well.

My Ideal Person I like a very sensual lover, one that makes me purr, and again, often!!!!! I have a thing for older daddy types that can make a gurl squirm. I like all shapes and sizes, it more depends on how you make me feel

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Luvergurl2019's responses

Information
  • 43 / TS/TV/TG
  • Somewhere in NE Oregon, Oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: June 1, 1977
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: