Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Luvpantihose 65 / M
"Luvpantihose"
Lake Ariel, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 26, 2017

To view all of
Luvpantihose's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Luvpantihose's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,248 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,986 New photos this week!
  • 114,871,260 Active Members!*
Friends Network
lb3261
Online NOW!
Colorado, United States
Wetlatex69
Pennsylvania, United States
PattiBannon
Pennsylvania, United States
bluecollar51
Pennsylvania, United States
Loveswetlips6967
Pennsylvania, United States
feelsgoodinpa
Pennsylvania, United States
bigwoodman831
California, United States
jainiewants1
Pennsylvania, United States
have2see2now
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
Luvpantihose 65/M
Lake Ariel, Pennsylvania
Standard members can im me.
Introduction
Bi mwm. Oral/ sub bottom. I love giving long slow wet oral. No reciprocation necessary. Enjoy toys of all kinds. I can wear pantihose, panties, stockings if my mate desires or not. I'm discreet, non-smoker, non-drinker, non- drug user. Safe and sane. I host when I can but not on short notice. Feel free to ask if you need more info. I can be reached at ph4me48 on the Y. Thank you for your interest. Standard and free members can contact me.

My Ideal Person Prefer individuals who share my passion for pantyhose and lingerie but not a deal beaker. Someone discreet, DDF, non smoker. I'm open to women, men, Cd's for casual sexual meetings, Safe sex only.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Luvpantihose's responses

Information
  • 65 / male
  • Lake Ariel, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: February 1, 1957
Hometown: Lake Ariel, Pennsylvania, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: