Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Luvrrboi 53 / M
"Looking for regular fun or dating. "
Dover, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: February 21, 2021

To view all of
Luvrrboi's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Luvrrboi's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,273 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,531 New photos this week!
  • 111,913,772 Active Members!*
Friends Network
jorge26801
Online NOW!
West Virginia, United States
funatfrty6
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
Cuiousman
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
Luvrrboi 53/M
Dover, Ohio
Introduction
I am a single man looking for consistent fun and maybe more. I am a sub serving bottom and prefer older men, but not committed to that. My man I like dominant and controlling. I am very interested in meeting tg as well for serious dating. Couples like me if the man is bi or closeted.... yup... true. Unfullfilled husbands in a sexless or even emotionally weak marriage find relief in me and Wives enjoy ordering my performance on their man or them as they play or directing his actions on me. I love being a pleasure toy.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Luvrrboi's responses

Information
  • 53 / male
  • Dover, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: March 19, 1968
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None