Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Luvstoarsefuck 56 / M
Newcastle, New South Wales, Australia
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 5, 2015

To view all of
Luvstoarsefuck's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Luvstoarsefuck's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,708 Members Online NOW!*
  • 80,019 New photos this week!
  • 105,438,709 Active Members!*
Friends Network
North Carolina, United States
New South Wales, Australia
New South Wales, Australia
California, United States
Singapore, Singapore
Queensland, Australia
Arizona, United States
New Jersey, United States
Washington, United States
Luvstoarsefuck 56/M
Newcastle, New South Wales , Australia
I'm an easygoing male, who enjoys spending time with like minded people. Enjoy a social drink and a game of pool or poker. Am quiet until I get to know you.. Looking for single women/ or couples who are adventurous and are willing to explore their boundaries. Honesty and down to earth people are a big plus as well as a friendly smile. I like slim women with a great arse who don't mind showing it of. If you fit the bill send me a message

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Luvstoarsefuck's responses

  • 56 / male
  • Newcastle, New South Wales, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: February 14, 1964
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: